January Reading Wrap Up

I can’t believe today is the last day of January! Today I wanted to share what I read this month. There won’t be any in depth reviews since I plan on having seperate posts for each one, but I thought this would be fun to keep track of what I read every month.

My favorite book out of the three I read this month was definitely Black Canary: Breaking Silence! If you love superhero stories and feminist protagonists I highly suggest adding this to your TBR. I have a full review that will be posted on Paperback Paris.com, a website I contribute reviews to as a young adult editor! You can read my full review here. I hope to read more books in February, but I think 3 books isn’t bad! Comment down below what your favorite reads were this month, and drop your Goodreads if you have one. I’d love to follow and see what you are all reading. You can find my Goodreads on the right-hand side of my website if you are interested in following me. I am currently reading A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass. I will definitely be posting separate reviews for the books I mentioned as well as ACOTAR when I’m finished with it! I hope you all have a lovely weekend, and I will see you soon with more bookish content.

With Love & Magic,

Leave a comment